You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Overton Window. How They Make us Tolerant to Amoral and Weird Things on the Example of Pedophilia.

in #science8 years ago

Very scary stuff. The other thing to consider is the conditioning of children to accept such perverted behaviour as normal. I find it very interesting that we were just discussing Disney on my post and then I have a stalk of your blog only to uncover this. Disney have been sexualising children for decades now using subliminal messaging and the agenda behind it always eluded me. Perhaps this is the missing piece of the puzzle..
A very enlightening piece. Rest assured I am now even more motivated to make my next article about Disney.

Sort:  

Will follow you. Would be interesting to read. Today I plan to write one more post regrading this issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88