You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fascinating genetics #Cloning vectors, The plasmid.

in #science7 years ago

Kudos on this remarkable post on genetics. This is such an interesting topic and so much more advancement ahead. I always tease my husband by saying that I would love to clone my kitty because I love his personality so much. I hope that we will be able to utilize scientific knowledge to prevent and cure chronic conditions.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out! Haha i would love me some cloning as well, but I fear that personality might be hard to preserve a 100% with memories and what not :)

I think fighting hereditary diseases with genetics is a good start to eliminate the worst kinds of diseases indeed !

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50