You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plunging into the macro world

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hi there @newscience, your images are violating the usage rights, which is not according to SteemSTEM rules about posting images under the SteemSTEM tag. Please follow the link bellow to check the rules, and remove/correct your images accordingly:
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/guidelines-on-copyright-standards-in-steemstem

Sort:  

hey Scienceangel, thanks for the info. I wrongly thought it's enough to provide a link to the images.

I changed my post, let me know if there are still some problems! I used images that google labeled as "labeled for reuse"

Thank you very much, the images are now fine, except one more thing - for the second image besides providing a source, you need to write an attribution to the author of the image, under the image, like this:
Image credit: Thomas Shahan, CC BY 2.0
Please check text under the Licensing part in the page of the image to understand what I'm talking about for future reference.

okay thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39