You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having predators in your region will lead to several different benefits for us humans! Keeping them around might actually do us a lot of goods

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I agree with you that in first few lines, no doubt, soooooo pretty Indian leopard ^_^
And where are you @valth in previous days? I see you after many days....

Sort:  

Hey, @sanach. Yeah, it is really beautiful!

I had to take the weekend away to relax and not worry about Steemit for a while ;) It can get very intense to write a post every day! I wrote a post about my absense if you want to check it out.

Best regards from @valth

Alright! I'll be check, Yeah! I can understand, It's really hard for you... but don't worry :)
@sanach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66