You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possible Tipping Points in the Earth's Climate

in #science5 years ago

Thank you for the feedback! The people from previous centuries could still be excused for lacking the knowledge, but nowadays when information is so well spread, it almost feels like a crime to be ignorant to it. I'm also curious about what the future will bring. I'm pretty sure that humanity and many societies will be able to adapt, but I'm mainly curious about what future society we will shape.

Sort:  

You keep plugging, and we'll keep sharing your great posts. Every voice matters. And you explain the issue so clearly. Doesn't sound like preaching, but it does convey a sense of urgency.
Retweeted my tweet from yesterday a few minutes ago... so far, 113 "impressions". Whatever that means. Tomorrow I'll reblog this post on my Steemit feed.
I really appreciate the commitment and knowledge you bring to this subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83