Sort:  

Did you even read it? Congratulations on the effort of spamming too :D

What made you think that I haven't read it? I'm from India and I have a family friend and relative with cancer. We even tried to procure it from Afghanistan and Australia but we failed. In India it is illegal. Please don't decide before you are not sure about something.

Many apologies. But... Maybe you should also rectify how you comment because it sounded like a spam. The one above to me seems more appropriate than the first one. Anyway, apologies.

Tezmel is correct, a comment like this, that has no obvious connection to the post, looks a lot like spam. Usually, I would have flagged it.

Ok, if you think so. I'll concentrate more on what I'm commenting. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67