You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suesa's Science Challenge

in #science7 years ago

Hi suesa, you got my attention and here I am. I write poems and lots of motivational posts. But i am going to take up this challenge and write an article on technology. It will be my first science article and won't my followers be surprised.

Sort:  

I have written my article on technology, in fact it is my first post with science and technology tags. I know that my topic does not fit into the subject matter which is a day in a life of a STEM profession, since I am not a STEM profession in the first place. Since it is you who motivated me to write in the first place, I will just put the link here.
https://steemit.com/science/@positivesteem/simplified-series-introduction-to-industry-4-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55