Has Life Only Developed on Earth?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #science7 years ago

Hey guys,

I'm a man of facts and I always try to look at my life /
opinions and convictions as logically and as realistically as possible.

Has Life Only Developed on Earth?

the answer is no !!

It would be a miracle when living,
Under the same conditions
Would not develop 2x.

To clarify how big about
our visible universe is.

We can look 13.82 billion years in the past,
And we have found a +/- 200 billion galaxies
Many of them much bigger than our galaxy.
Our galaxy has about 50 billion stars.

Let's say life developed on 1 of the 1000 stars
Then that's already 50 million and that only in our galaxy.
And now the number of all galaxies ..
+/- 100 billion trillion that is a 1 with 19 zeros.
10000000000000000000

And i calculated it 1 of the 1000 stars..
I think it's a lot and much more then that

You are stupid when u believe we are alone in the universe
especially if you know how big it is..

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will differently like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

okay thx 4 it i will have a look

Welcome to Steemit @physicfactor!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @physicfactor:) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thx 4 following me i wil follow u 2

Hello @physicfactor !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hey @physicfactor!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Hope you enjoy being here!

absolutely we do ;)

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thx.. I already followed you.. upvote me : )

I'm an honors chemistry major, who loves to play the piano, do research, and write code.
Really nice hobbies.. i do little chemistry myself and love making music i do it already 17 years.
and like to write codes as well.. but im not very good... and research, that's life..

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thx 4 following, i try to keep themes like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93