You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THE INTERNET, STUPID! "UFO SIGHTINGS HIT ALL-TIME HIGH"

in #science7 years ago

I expect more UFO sightings in the future, not necessarily because the number of UFO's is increasing but because experiences like sightings and abductions are becoming more recognisable to the human psyche. Perhaps the future of human thinking is that people will understand them as seemingly extra-human intelligence which they can communicate with, whether they exist in consensus reality or not.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read/respond.

Its good stuff. I've been fascinated by UFO's for ages and once, when in a state of altered consciousness I thought I saw one zip behind a cloud, but didn't trust my perception. I think more people should trust their perceptions less ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51