You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HATE COMPUTERS

in #science7 years ago

I kind of understand how you feel. :c)

I consider one of my greater failings to include never quite 'getting' how computers work - in spite of my studies in the subject. Upon the most fundamental level - its might as well be black magic. :c/

I do sufficiently understand that the computer's ability to store data about running programs is where your RAM comes in and the rate at which your computer performs operations comes down to your central processing unit's gigaherts - or how many thousands of actions it handles internally (without getting into the assistance it gets from the secondary processors like graphics cards and the like.

I never get mad at people for getting excited about things that I could better understand - I can feel left out though. :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57