You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Question No Flat Earther Can Answer!

in #science7 years ago

It is possible that GE was designed to be a distraction, and the current FE distraction is organized around a fabrication as impossible as the original distraction, but to distract us from examining the original while at the same time discrediting itself.

Sort:  

With all due respect I think you are reading too much into it and complicating it. I'm not picking a fight, just how I see it.

I read no more than what is available, and I respect your opinion. If you weren't trying to pick a fight you might have titled this post less provocatively. ;)

Fair enough ;)

Theoretically your theory is possible. I just don't see evidence for it. Thanks for being a good sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37