You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will Future Humans Look Like?

in #science7 years ago

Hey that's a bit scary to me :)

Many years ago i'd read an article about human mankind as multiplanetary species like Elon Musk. There was a picture of some kind of amoeba floating in zero gravity with nearly complete disappeared limbs. It seemed like that our locomotor system was not needed anymore excepting the brain to control something in the spaceship. The scenario was in free space and scary too.

Thank you for the nice artwork!

Sort:  

i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85