You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science Shorts: Healing Sounds Vs. Killer Tones

in #science8 years ago

Glad to hear you enjoyed it :)

Although I have used and do still occasionally use binaural beats, I am not familiar with 432hz tuning.

I use Bhajans or Sanskrit songs as my main spiritual practice. I find they raise my vibration quicker and higher than any binaural beats can. It is more natural and if the person singing is in a pure state then that vibration is far superior to any mechanical replication for developing oneself spiritually.

Sort:  

You should. Solfeggio and Horrorwitz are BS but don't trust me, use your feeling and ears. Here's a great track to point out the difference:

https://soundcloud.com/mad_mozart/tibetan-angels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62