You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science Shorts: Healing Sounds Vs. Killer Tones

in #science8 years ago

Great read.
I like when you say

Science likes to rigidly define things, cut sharp and swift like scissors.

Very interesting article, you may also refer to 432hz tuning, maybe in next posts.

Upvote and follow, thank you

Sort:  

Glad to hear you enjoyed it :)

Although I have used and do still occasionally use binaural beats, I am not familiar with 432hz tuning.

I use Bhajans or Sanskrit songs as my main spiritual practice. I find they raise my vibration quicker and higher than any binaural beats can. It is more natural and if the person singing is in a pure state then that vibration is far superior to any mechanical replication for developing oneself spiritually.

You should. Solfeggio and Horrorwitz are BS but don't trust me, use your feeling and ears. Here's a great track to point out the difference:

https://soundcloud.com/mad_mozart/tibetan-angels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57