You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: Squirrels Masturbate, Perform Self-Fellatio And Eat Their Own Ejaculate!

in #science7 years ago

I think that I now know why Diogenes was carrying a lamp around in the daytime:

He was looking for squirrels.

DiogenesLampDQmXTB5dStDvFRuQ6EiZuzbi6bZuPtRLcYs7eY9dv2BcBKe.jpg

(So that he could point to them and say to the Athenians: "Hey, it's not just me. Everybody is doing it.)

Sort:  

I have no idea how you come up with this shit. To be honest, sometimes I hate you because I can't think of something even moderately smart to reply.


P.S. For those who don't get it, Diogenes the Cynic was a greek philosopher who among other things masturbated often in public. When asked why he did that he would respond:

"If only it were as easy to banish hunger by rubbing my belly."

Check him out, he was pretty cool: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diogenes

intriguing soul, i must say

Lol... this has gotta be the most funny troll comment i've seen the whole of today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57