You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetarian and pescetarian Spiders. Yep.

in #science7 years ago

Spiders are undeniably awesome. However, any spiders I catch gallivanting around in my room will meet the undeniable heel of my shoe. :P

We've got some real creepers round here. The only ones I'll spare are tarantulas which, despite the media stigma, are my favorite spiders.

They aren't particularly aggressive or fast and are actually quite beautiful too.

Great post!


I just found a baby swallow and posted a philosophical story about it. Check it out here!. Or don't. It's cool. :)

Sort:  

You have a pretty high kick if you can get those ceiling spiders! But what's wrong with a bowl and paper anywho??
UPvoted your swallow thing, a great thing you did. Though I'm low on SP so couldn't giive much...

Lol :)

These ones like to return to the house if released. Not sure why they do that, honestly.

Thanks for the upvote, I just thought you'd be interested in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70