You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Up: The Little Ice Cube That Could

in #science7 years ago

very good question!! Does ur freezer have a build up of is that around the inside and theres a warm spot thats melting slightly so u get the drip,drip,drip and leads too a stalagmite like build up ???? my moms freezer used to be encaved with ice. idk sure is cool tho =p

Sort:  

No. Nothing like that. It's pretty clean in there. Plus, the ice tray area is it's own little section. No leaks. I think it must be the "Ice Spike" explanation. Though, I'm not sure WHY my freezer has the exact right variables for it to happen, seeing how it's a rare phenomenon anyway. 🤔

I may never know the full truth. 😵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54