You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We Have Free Will? A Neuroscientific Approach And Its Consequences

in #science6 years ago (edited)

I love this topic. I am personally a psychology and neuroscience student and researcher, and spend a lot of time thinking about these sorts of philosophical questions. I think you have a great voice, and I would love your feedback on my most recent post, where I argue that we can learn about the nature of our consciousness through Quantum Mechanics: https://steemit.com/neuroscience/@ngans/why-quantum-mechanics-can-elucidate-the-nature-of-consciousness.

I am following and hope you continue to write about free-will and the neuroscience of consciousness!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. It is really nice to find other people with whom you share interests. I will take a look at your post.

I don't know if I'll write more on free will specifically, but for sure I will share more about what I learn during my degree. I think the next one will be on fluency.

Awesome, I look forward to reading it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52