You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genetics and your Sense of Taste

in #science7 years ago

As a genetician I am very happy to see that people are really interested about it because actually it is not only about health. Genetics tells us perfect style of randomizing ... For me it is not a working field like chemistry. It is a tool or like an algorithm to use but first we should explore it ;)

Sort:  

I'm a geneticist to be :P should have my degree in june/july.

I understand you very well :D The world need us especially after these days... I would like to expand the topic in steemit because what I have been seen is just bitcoin is very popular :D

Well, you should join the steemit science community. Go to steemit.chat and join the #steemSTEM channel, we'll be waiting for you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76