You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 minute Open Survey Of The Alt Media/ Truth Community - Please Share Widely .... Ken O´Keefe, Max Igan, David Icke, Richie Allen, Jan Irvin, Ole Dammegard, Mark Passio, Larken Rose, Michael Tsarion, Grace Power, Adam Kokesh, Russell Brand

in #science8 years ago (edited)

How much time (if any) have you spent researching the subject?

Whenever it comes to my attention or I feel compelled, I look at it. Over the past couple of years, maybe 100 hours.

Do you feel the effect of looking into this subject -

may make you look stupid? yes/no/maybe - maybe
may affect your social standing? yes/no/maybe - no
may affect your "sellability" or credibility? yes/no/maybe - no
may repulse managers/publishers/handlers/friends or family yes/ no/maybe - no
may end your career yes/no/maybe - no
may put your sanity in question? yes/no/maybe - no
may make you ridiculed? yes /no/maybe -no
may be a waste of time? yes/no/maybe - no
is a social engineering psyop? yes/no/maybe - maybe
is a distraction from greater priorities? yes/no/maybe - maybe
is of no consequence? yes/no/maybe - no

I’m not typically worried about what anyone thinks. I’m too stubborn to care, and not all that important anyway. I’m agnostic on the subject of flat earth.

I’m actually inclined to the idea that the earth is what we, as a collective, say it is - and that includes the shape of it. I think it's possible that our conditions here are exactly what we (slaves or free) say they are. We might be living in a world in which we - through our belief in viral memes - create our world, depending on the power of them... Or maybe I just drink too much coffee and think about strange things. I’m going to call it the Idiocracy Theory (But I could call it The Matrix Theory, or the 1984 Theory, or Brave New World Theory, or Terminator Theory, or South Park Theory, or the Kek Theory, or the Animal Farm Theory, or This Perfect Day Theory, or 2012 Theory or Time Wave Theory…)

So maybe we could be a little less nihilistic in our memery I’m thinking. A flat earth, contained in a dome bodes a little like we want the worst to be true - we're in a zoo... we want overlords on some level. Or overlords want us to want them. I dunno.

edit: something I have been paying attention to (with some wtf) is the 'no free will' meme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61