You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Objective or Subjective and Will It Change Our World?

in #science7 years ago

Hi @acwood, I am being totally honest, you really have become part our family, there is not day that goes past that @sashin doesn't boast about his friend @acwood from Canada. I am his elder brother , @sashin is the youngest and we have an elder brother , who hopefully will join steemit soon. Whenever you find yourself in South Africa be rest assured you have family here!

Sort:  

Haha! This seems funny. It is almost like I have been adopted.
I talk about @sashin a lot to my wife.
I sure wish I had enough money to take a trip there. It sounds like a great place.
The same goes for you guys too. If you ever get to Calgary you have family here too!
I am following you now. Let's all make a bunch of STEEM!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68