Google's DeepMind AI just taught itself to walk

in #science7 years ago (edited)

On the one hand this is really amazing... AI is unstoppable, literally xD... but on the other hand this is so fu*ing hilarious! :D

Look at the armwork... I imagine myself in midtown tomorrow. :D

Congratulations to Google! You made me gape and laugh my ass off at the same time... that's quite an accomplishment!


Thank you for your attention!


Follow for more on
Technology/Science/Future
Nature/Environment/Sustainability
Society/Ethics/Philosophy
Art/Music/Fun

Read about me and my content.

Sort:  

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

Stunning and funny at the same time. AI is yet in the cradle, but already with a brilliant future.

I wonder if it will ever learn to stop flailing it's arms around. Or maybe... we are doing it wrong... -X-files music-

:D It's google so obviously.... we're doing it wrong! Let's start a movement... literally! xD

That was absolutely hilarious to watch but it goes to show you how far we've come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78