You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marine Biologists Discover New Ocean Zone

in #science6 years ago

What I call my attention most of your post, is that the underwater photos are very similar to ones I took doing snorkelin (obvious only looks in the beautiful coral, fish and of course, water haha) but it is certainly a very interesting. I agree with what you say, however I would like all these species to remain hidden from us, it is no secret to anyone that humans are the most destructive race in the world, and in our ambition for knowledge and power ending up damaging everything. I believe that, if there are millions of magnificent beings, they do well to hide from us.
Think, how many beautiful animals have not been extinct because of man's ambition? How many lakes, beaches and rivers have not been contaminated? How many animals are not tortured for scientific purposes?
I know that maybe I sound a little rude, but it is my point of view, however I enjoyed your post very much. By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84