You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Out Wrong

in #science5 years ago

I have always believed that there were 2 sides (or more) to any argument. This has been proven and unfortunately, disproven by a simple phenomenon that we see often when it rains. :) A rainbow, you can only see it from one side. Ah well,I tried the 2 sticks when I was quite young and always had a hard time with it as I only managed a measured distance of 22 feet of seperation. I got to where I could find North pretty good though. Most of my postings are usually the result of "Anger Issues" relating to peoples reluctance to verify known facts of almost anything. I often hear "I remember the good times in the olden days" usually from folks who are less than 30 years old.
I enjoyed your writing and will keep an eye open for more.
Thanks and keep up the good fight!
M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51