Sort:  

Just wondering what alcohol you treated so nicely to make him change his functionality... Concluded from the used amount it was not a very complex one, right?
Best,
mountain.phil28

Haha! nice to have some one who made a good guess!!
The oxalyl chloride I used was around 3 mL at 1.3 eq.
It was actually my fifth step of my numerous steps of synthesis (I guess >25 steps in total)

Oh wow that's some extensive Work. Good luck!!

Chemistry is my favourite subject. I like to make new and different reaction. This is my link about Acid-Base.
https://steemit.com/science/@pradeeprajora/theory-s-about-acid-base

今天比较早嘛,快睡吧。

什麽是睡覺?能吃的嗎? XDD

soo f***** true^^

不能吃,可能怀孕哈哈

你們兩隻貓頭鷹 XDD

XDDDDDD
睡覺很浪費時間!!!
(然後周日一直睡到正午)

其實是下午1點 XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59