You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theory's about "Acid-Base".

in #science6 years ago

Thanks for directing me to here. Most of them are definition and could be found in the internet, but there are several things I dont really understand what you mean, like
"...... discuss about quality of acid - base"

Quality? what kind of quality you are talking about

"Arrhenius Theory....... when we dissolve any Solvent in water and it gives hydrogen ion "

Why do you suddenly use capital letter? and more importantly, dissolve solvent in water? I don't think this is the definition. Tons of definition can be easily found on the internet!

"..... acid and base are affordable. "

Affordable acid and base? I don't get it

"discribe about catalyst of acid by hydrogen"

What do you mean by hydrogen. Go to Wikipedia to check the definition before putting them here. and by the way, describe, not discribe

"Some of speaces who not give hydrogen ion are acids. "

species not speaces.

There are way more spelling mistakes and can you just read once or check all your spelling with some software before putting them here?
I am not going to check every single details here for you.

If you want to get a better upvote for your science article, be sure to check the suggestions around, like this.

All the best with your exam ~

Sort:  

Thanks dear to suggest me for my mistakes. I'll carefully next time. I was convert Hindi to English and make some mistakes. Thanks for your best wishes for my exam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54