Nuclutides, Polymerase and Star Trek Replicators Oh My...

in #science7 years ago


The future is here, at least that's what we keep hearing, but where are the flying cars, warp drives and come on I want a replicator.

Well we might just be making some progress on that Replicator part and I don't mean 3D printers, because that's not a replicator, that's a printer that can cook.

I mean hit a button and I get what I want. Well I came across some amazing research taking place by Nobel Prize laureate Luc Montagnier. You know the guy that discovered HIV. Well he's onto something new, well not exactly new but I'll get into that in a moment, he's produced evidence supporting if not proving this hypothesis.

Water Has Memory: (I'll link the video, but it's long so I'll summarize and give some thoughts of how I got to replicators)

So this research was started by Jacques Benveniste, who published his work in 1988. Now the science community was pissed, because this idea threw out the believes of what water was and what it was capable of. Basically Benveniste was exiled from the community of science. Of the one place you would think new ideas would be accepted they apparently are not.

Well suffice to say Benveniste's research was buried, until Luc Montagnier picked up the research. Now, because of his prominence in the scientific community the research could no longer be ignored. Montagnier proved water memory by putting HIV DNA in the water. Then diluting the water I believe 10 times, this would cause the DNA to be completely gone. Though when testing the water it appeared as if the DNA structure was still there.

Remember when I told you everything talks? Have a look at a previous article
https://steemit.com/life/@mattthought/would-you-like-to-resonate

Now Montagnier went a step further; he had a digital copy of the frequency of the HIV DNA. So he took distilled water placed within it nucleotide and polymerase. These are the building blocks of DNA, this is how we fill in the blanks so a speak. Next he simply played the frequency of the HIV DNA to the vial of water. The water then built the HIV DNA on it's own. This was an amazing breakthrough.

Replicators here we come...
This research if allowed to be furthered will prove that water is the building blocks of life. Not meaning that we all need water to live, no. Water is the actual building blocks, the planet Earth has it's own voice and water does what it's told, but when exposed to another piece of matter with a different voice it changes and becomes symbiotic with it's new voice. So all we have to do is start discovering the voice of the things we want. This doesn't mean it's simple, but we're on our way.

Video on Water Memory:

Sort:  

This is so interesting, and I don't think I would have ever read anything about this otherwise. Thank you for sharing! I'm looking forward to watching this :)

My pleasure, I love this stuff

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42