You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla's Free Energy - Part 1

in #science7 years ago

Great to hear! This season (until the end of Feb) is the dry season during which I can do my HV experiments. I am collecting material for a new video but I have to spend my time on the experiments first. In early March I hope to have time to combine some material into a new video. And I hope to have some great results to show by then :).

Sort:  

We think, that just the fact that you have been able to transmit energy wirelessly is very cool.
I am very interested in frequency and the co-resonating ability that exists between biological structures, in the human body.

. If asked, I would say that it is possible to pull energy from the wheelwork of nature and direct it from one body to the next. Every single one of us has the capability, it just requires learning how.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50