You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, AI, and Human Data Storage? Could it be?... Let it be

in #science7 years ago

Memory is a skill....and when you get really good at it you are able to connect information in a way most people cant. However it requires a great deal of work, and if done properly memory and wisdom grow together.
I agree with what you were saying but I don’t think humans are ready for it (assuming we could do it right now). Our technological evolution has to coexist with every other aspect of evolution....If we go too fast in one direction, it could cause a lot of problems.
But i'm just rambling, I really like this article. Really interesting topic.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to meditate on my article. Really great feedback. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37