You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Post in Steemit!

in #science6 years ago

Welcome aboard, @mhoo91. I see that this your #introduceyourself post but I don't see any pictures of yourself. I am thinking that you probably don't like showing yourself, yeah? Anyways, you have got a nice intro. Keep on blogging, dear.
I suggest that you use popular tags to let more audience notice your blogs. By the way, the SGG @greetersguild's community is having a great contest for newbies. Please check this out whenever you have some time. https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@greetersguild/it-s-contest-time-ladies-and-gentlemen-we-are-giving-away-60-shares-to-steembasicincome-and-sbd-rewards-you-have-to-check-this Goodluck on this contest, dear. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39