Sort:  

Thank's, I tried to be constructive clear and helpful
Glad to hear you say that^^

I was about to say something more constructive but I posted too quickly. Then the Internet connection decided that I was actually not allowed to edit my comment before your reply to it... ;)

So, here it is. Motivation is important for sure, but it is not enough, IMO. Guidance is often very helpful for efficient learning, and also exercises (in the broad meaning of it: just trying to apply learned things).

For sure, i didn't think about that, IMO choice must not be guided, just be advised to show more paths.

When one or more path is chosen, guidance economize efforts in verifying trajectory. However i think verifying is always necessary. I very agree, thanks for make me seeing an other point of view.

I think that training, aka comparing memorized pattern to the fit to reality with an output (often subconscious) is the natural way we work and is just one of the best way to improve.

Maybe a child have a better ability to learn because they just don't care of a negative results, he naturally reproduce and improve that with getting feedback from subconsciousness results.
It seem that adults "loose" their ability to do that.

Thanks for adding fluidity to this articles and my thoughts.

A negative result is a result. :) that is what should matter. In research we know where we start. But we are not guaranteed to find a positive result.

Deep thoughts !
Very clever comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59