You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Levels in an Atom (Atomic Physics Video Series – Part 3)

in #science7 years ago

Sorry not to have found the time to watch the videos. I promise I will try (but I am super busy those days) :(

Sort:  

No worries! I know what busyness is. I just posted episode 4 today. And this even motivated me to set up the video studio again (no more living room ...) and then create an episode 5. The latter being much more scholar (solving exam problems), I still do not know If I'll post it on Steemit though...

I just read your article on the search of the 5th force at the LHC. Very cool :-). I finally understood how to read this mass/probability diagrams!

I finally saw it. I am really fan of your videos! For the next ones, tomorrow. Midnight here and I need to rest :)

I will probably look to all your videos in one shot during this week-end, when I will have some free time in Korea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58