Sort:  

That's as much proof as there is for a flat earth. So, your hypothesis is just as plausible!

Is debunking flat earth more important to you than proving a round earth?

Seems you have not read my blog. You might try looking at ALL of my articles before you make inaccurate accusations. But then again, jumping to conclusions without collecting all of the evidence or fact checking is what it takes to be a flat earther, so your question is not surprising.

It was a question, not an accusation. I'm a working man - maybe I'll get around to your entire blog, but a simple yes or no would have done. I mean, it wasn't rhetorical.

It was a question without meaning except as an accusation. It would have taken you longer to write the question than to glance at the titles on my blog posts and find out the answer.

glance at the titles on my blog posts and find out the answer.

That is a point taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60