You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food, agriculture and satellites: a glimpse of my new job

in #science7 years ago

wow..great work you guys are doing out there...
so what are the major challenges and what have you guy done to improve on it
what of other countries not covered. I think Sub sahara Africa deserves better cover as they are more disadvantaged...

Sort:  

We'll have to wait a bit more before we know what the real impact is.
The remote sensing work is expected to end by March but the project will last until 2020.

ok...am interested to know further. always keep me posted
do also check my blog posts for some of my few posts and comment your thoughts... support and follow also. thanks and good work

will do

great and do check some of my blog post for yur entertainment and support/comment/follow
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61