Sort:  

last post!!!!?? no need. The oppossite! The whole idea is to learn and expose this problem to all!
Thanks a million to be there, to share and to care

I am actually looking at the list of food items that could be another cause.... so many, we eat a lot of this stuff (milk, sausages, fish,soya...) we have to reconsider a new family diet!

Sorry I just now saw this. I didn't want to bomb you with tons of stuff LOL.. Well hopefully you found something that you can try or suggest to your Doc. Sometimes you have to watch those Docs. because they are trained to think for big pharma's and not the person health. Meaning big bucks and kick backs come first because they want to push drugs for the drug makers.

AND EXACTLY HOW I FEEL.
Doctors use the term "atopic skin" as if everyone in the world suffers it: standard procedures apply...
NO NO NO, my son has suffered an attack from "something" and I wanna know what that "thing" is as to protect him the best way possible.
I don´t wanna be buying creams from pharmacy BECAUSE that is NOT necessary.

ONCE AGAIN, thanks a lot for being there, to share with us and most of all to care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62