Sort:  

I've been used to work on a standing desk for a while and it beats the hell out of the chair.

By "standing desk" I mean tossing some books on the side and work on the book shelf :P Or any high surface really.

That's an engineering solution. Self made standing desk :D

Haha I'm always like that. When I was a kid my mom bought a coffee machine and I grabbed the user's manual and made her some coffee, she was so happy!

A few minutes later she found the paper filters un-opened in the kitchen and she asked.. Wait, how did you make the coffee?

Toilet paper :P

Somehow not finding paper filters didn't stop me from making coffee, sometimes you just gotta use whatever tools you have.

You must have some quality toilet paper! I am not sure whether mine would actually hold up against the stress of the coffee grounds and the water.

Haha not coffee grounds.. I used Nescafe :P

It must have tasted terrible.

And it holds if you fold the papers enough, I've done it camping a few years ago, also with a clean bandana. :P

I am not a coffee drinker but my girlfriend is...

I used Nescafe :P

It must have tasted terrible.

She has confirmed on numerous occasions that terrible is the default taste of Nescafe. :D If anything, maybe your toilet paper filter made it more palatable!

also with a clean bandana.

Oh lord, bandana filtration! Only for the most hardcore coffee drinkers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73