You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Falcon Heavy Launch and the Future of SpaceX

in #science6 years ago

I was mind blown by the Falcon Heavy launch too @answerswithjoe every time I have met and worked with Elon Musk will always be fond memories. I have followed Tesla and Spacex for a long time and have been waiting for this a long long time. It has just made my anticipation for BFR even more hard to deal with. Need it yesterday!! 🔥🚀

Thanks for the post. Have followed and look forward to more. I will be posting about space, innovations, cryptos, Veganism and eco living if you feel like following me back. 👍🏻💚🌻🌱🍃

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks!

Most welcome. Look forward to your future posts. Speak soon mate 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59