You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Cost Of Electric Cars

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I posted already ;)

When I do cost/benefit analyses, I factor in human costs as well... That doesn't make my popular with "objective" economists who just look at numbers.

I really believe you are not the most popular boy in the neighborhood hehehe
"We need earnings, we do not care about a bunch of people" I had to hear these two sentences in front of me and I could not hit the man who said them ... bodyguards and it was a filming set... It si hard sometimes.

Sort:  

What people don't understand about a market economy is that Adam Smith wasn't an economist, he was a moral philosopher. I believe he intended for people to read The Theory of Moral Sentiments before applying his model!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40