Sort:  

hello friend, I hope you are well, greetings

Hello Friend how are you? I have a question for you? this morning I have just reviewed the publications that I have made since last week and I realized that most of the votes are in 0% I really do not understand what is due, because my publications are real stories made by my people and the images and theory of the content of the disease are all with their respective references, I hope you can clarify this because I do not know what happens @lemouth

You have been found copy pasting from Spanish sources. For this reason, some votes may have disappeared. That's it :)

thank you very much for clarifying my doubt, I already learned of my error this time I will publish in a more original way I promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61