You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #7 – HUMAN OR NOT? A Detailed, Visual Presentation of MANY Top Secret Military Vehicles - Spanning 60 Years.

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the video. Love learning about UFO things. I'm a fan of Star Trek and Star Wars and Battle Star Galactica and fiction and many things both maybe fake and some things maybe real.
.
I'm also aware that there is a lot of technology out there that the general public is not aware enough of. A lot of people see a lot of stuff out there. Some people are crazy. But not everybody that sees things are crazy. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. There's a heck of a lot of these vehicles in our atmosphere - most people don't look up enough!
In my own case, my experiences were so unusual that I strongly questioned my own mental faculties at the time - but thankfully I always had someone else with me who also experienced the same thing and I now have good evidence to explain some of what I encountered. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40