You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep part-2

in #science6 years ago

Thanks for read @steemerzooni
I am glad that you like my article and it's helping you.,
good you gave me one more usual asking question that Why a person talks in sleep ?
I will try my best to find something but before that i want to tell you that,
Sleep is still considered an unsolved subject by scientist,Due to our daily routine with sleep Like the awakened state, sleep is also considered as a normal natural phenomenon.But Scientists have different opinions,Despite of having done extensive research about sleep for years,the subject has been profound mysterious,you need to read my blog series about sleep,To get an idea of how profound and how mysterious it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01