You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wim Hof: The Intersection of Miracle and Science?

in #science8 years ago

I still remember your reaction back when you first learned that I practice acupuncture. I'm glad you're coming around on the whole mystical/pseudoscience/unexplained. The world is such a fascinating place and there are so many things we have yet to learn about or fully document. Great of you to share all the Steemit posts that went unnoticed, Luke.

Sort:  

Thanks, Jed. I'm still not sure about acupuncture, but I imagine at some point we'll better understand these meat sacks we walk around in. At that point, explanations for many things will hopefully become clear. :)

Haha yeah, I imagined you still don't accept it :) In any case, I'm just glad that you're opening your mind to those kinds of things in general. There's so many things we have yet to discover, and I really hope we could at least know a percentage of them in our lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41