How to get your spouse\partner to do whatever you want! (From a real psychologist)

in #science7 years ago (edited)

It seems so simple, but it is based on real science! This advice would help ANY relationship.

This is another piece of material presented by Jordan Peterson, he finds a way to explain some deep knowledge in a comical way; which is one of the most effective ways. I highly recommend looking into this guy's body of work, he turns people's lives around for a living.

I plan to use this every chance I get! Haha Let me know what you think about this.

.

If you choose to resteem, let me know and I will resteem back. Thanks!
Follow me @intrepidthinker

I had another recent post about Jordan Peterson, Check it out to!

I always have to try and spread the love, give my peoples a follow too.

@matt-a(sweet music you've never heard of\computer genius)
@robrigo(another computer genius\ the guy who introduced me to Steemit)
@kotturinn(cool Russian girl\always making some good food)
@modernnomad(a good friend of mine\newcomer to Steemit)
@aprilwyatt(@modernnomad's woman\newcomer)

Sort:  

this guy knows his stuff, im very single but will keep this in mind for the future lol. thanks for the share @intrepidthinker!

Haha I'm sure things will work out. No problem, thanks for the input! He is a VERY intelligent guy.

Brother u always bring gold to the table like robrigo an Matt-a

Thank ya, thank ya! I try. This was definitely some valuable information for a whole lot of people. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65