I bet this post will make you want to get up, and clean the room you are in. (Jordan Peterson start with the small things)

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

This is very powerful, Jordan Peterson has a very articulate way of explaining things. I only recently discovered this guy, but I plan on splurging on his material.

Jordan Peterson

He is a clinical psychologist and professor of psychology at the University of Toronto. His main focuses are on the psychology of religious\ideological belief systems, and to improve personality and the way we function on a day to day basis.

I watched this video titled "Start with the small things" and it immediately made me want to get up and start cleaning and organizing the room I was in, and I'm banking on it having the same effect on you. Watch the video and see if I'm wrong! It is packed with good information that I think any of us can benefit from.

Get your life sorted out!

.

For more interesting stuff, follow me @intrepidthinker.
If you resteem me, I will resteem back, so let me know. Thanks!

I have a couple of friends that are new to Steemit (finally hooked them), show them some love and what a real community looks like.

@modernnomad
@aprilwyatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64