You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons From The Future: Food Replicators, Technology & What It Is To Be Human

in #science7 years ago

So happy I found you and your wisdom Jeanluke!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and acknowledgement of my mission! Re-steeming is perhaps the best thing we can do to spread awareness of worthy causes.

you are welcome Captain! I recommended you to be featured by @amariespeaks ... I hope she likes your humor!

love it - grew up with my dad watching the star ship enterprise :) such a unique and positive message. I will definitely be featuring you for #minnowmondays

cpt.picard is going to be a major hit amariespeaks, thanks for highlighting him!

Maybe he will bring is ship to our #newbieresteemday gatherings too! I've always wanted to fly in a starfleet ship

lol definitely. It's quirky and unique to begin with but so much awesomer with the insightful message behind his posts

lol agreed... and thank you again for the recognition. That is awesome, and it was completely unexpected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62