You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stephen Hawking Is Dead And You (Probably) Don't Give A Shit

in #science7 years ago

Celebrities or people who’s death was mainstreamish that I can remember off the top of my head that I thought twice about or contacted someone when they died. (Obviously not including anyone I knew personally on this list - I don’t really know any celebrities either). In no particular order:

  • Bernie Mac
  • James Gandolfini
  • Michael Jackson
  • the original actor who played Spartacus the tv series
  • probably forgetting a few but that’s it

*(excluding any Cretan musicians who no one on here wouldreally know and would essentially be irrelevant)

Via instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51