Sort:  

Not sure what side you are taking on this subject but if you are thinking that we should not mess with other places like space. I would like to give you some perspective that I have taken from this subject I love. The asteroid in the article that DSI are after could provide all and much more resources then the earth has. We as humans could mine all resources off the earth and return this planet to the original garden glory. Never again would we need to rip so much of the Earth for something so little as batteries. Alas knowing humans if we dont settle down and stop burning the candle at both ends we will mine both space and earth. I for one hope that humans can evolve some day and eat our cake and keep the planet healthy.
I do agree that keeping Wilderness in all places that we visit and live should also be a top priority.

Thank you for your response. I'm hopeful that we purse calculated risks safely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41