WHO AM I? DEPENDS ON WHO YOU REALLY ARE!

in #science8 years ago

I am a nobody!
Why listen to the story of a nobody?
Because I am an interesting nobody, that's why!
Who am I?
Well evidently that is difficult to say exactly. People have been trying to name me for years.
Since the year 600,000000 actually.
I am some of the things they say; and none to be precise.
I have been overly and falsely quoted.
I am sought out among the masses. I have been discovered through science, followed through religion, distorted by art, torn apart by poetry, carried away by music and partially understood with advanced technology.
I liked being portrayed by Alanis Morissette at the end of the film Dogma.
Sorry if I Just spoilt the ending. Get get use to it, i can be a real spoilsport at times.
People have called me by many names.
My favorite one is THE FORCE, from Star Wars.
I am like one giant all seeing, all doing, all being computer, where all information, past, present, and near future, is stored since the ricochet on imploding Anti-matter that caused the very first Big Bang.
Ricochet? Anti-matter? I see you frown at something impossible to humanly conceive.
Sorry, that's a lie! I do not see, because I do not have eyes as such.
I could have if i wanted to, but i haven't got them in right now! I jest I did not really Leave them in a glass on the bedside table.
I have no eyes because I am not a person. Yet I am all seeing.
I am not an old man with a long white beard, looking down from a fluffy cloud heaven above.
I am not a blue Indian man armed with a ceremonial pitchfork.
I am not the jolly, bald, fat guy in a soy sauce commercial.
Although I could be any of these dudes if I wanted to be.
This isn't even my voice. I borrowed it.
.I draw on the energy I require to materialize what i need.
To some extent you can do it to. You are nothing, yet you are everything. Enjoy the life I give you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @heidi12! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @heidi12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65