You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Universe...Where In The Heck Is It Going To?

in #science8 years ago (edited)

Fair enough, I think you understand that's just my opinion I'm not saying I am right, I am not completely stubborn, but scientists have back pedalled a lot of times for example with carbon-14 (I think that's what it was or is called), before, that was supposed to be an exact way to measure the age of some materials, and then a few years back scientists said that it wasn't really too smart to believe in it being so exact.

Sort:  

Hey I agree as well.... not all scientists are reputable and they once thought the world flat..... I think the really important point is that the Universe creatied us and we percieve it....that's a miracle in itself. If it has no end or does, it isn't too big of a deal, unless proven. Definitely cool to think about...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86