You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observing entropy - #17 Jim Carrey's speech

in #science6 years ago

That beautiful, I thought you wrote it @sweethunderx
the challenge for me is how I am around those I call my family
that is where the most fear is
the most love is
the most contrast perhaps?
I dont want to use them to learn
though that is inevitable

ah life.....laugh or go to bed, for if not laughing I am likely sleep talking anyhow ha ha

Sort:  

It is indeed fascinating.

Life is a beautiful struggle. Especially when you experience it. :)

I think life is not always a beautiful struggle. Life, unfortunately, is often a tough struggle. In any case, we gain experience and the ability to appreciate life.

Yes, just like good and bad... It is a matter of perspective. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50